Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Program Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Selection Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Partnerships Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Art School Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Infrastructure Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Press Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Memberships Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Archive Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Call for Artists Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Mission Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Contact Dogo Dogo Dogo deutsch Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Residenz für Neue Kunst

Mission

Contemporary Art
Dogo offers space and time for artistic experiments, radical approaches and practices. Collaborative and transdisciplinary perspectives gain relevance on a local and global level.

Promotion of talents

Dogo promotes up-and-coming artists. In a unique framework of group studio, shared apartment, work discussions, exhibitions and documentation, the artists unfold their potential. They are in manifold contact with the interested and critical audience and gain self-confidence.

Art Education

Dogo creates diverse approaches to art and offers different mediation and experimental event formats for all ages. Dogo promotes reflection on art in particular and the world in general through discussion groups, studio visits and workshops. The thematic focus is on the artistic process and the individual work.

Knowledge Development

Dogo documents the work in the residency and makes it accessible to all people. The artists selected by a jury deal with the region and the theme of the year in a researching way. The Dogo Totale presents the most important works and central findings in a large exhibition.

Dogo Residenz für Neue Kunst Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Programm Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Auswahl Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Partnerschaften Dogo Dogo Dogo Kunstschule Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Infrastruktur Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Medien Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Instagram Dogo Dogo Mail Dogo Dogo Team Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Archiv Dogo Dogo Konditionen Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Publikationen Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Newsletter Dogo Dogo Dogo Mission Dogo Dogo Dogo Dogo Impressum english 

Mission

Gegenwartskunst

Dogo bietet künstlerischen Experimenten, radikalen Ansätzen und Praktiken Raum und Zeit. Kollaborative und transdisziplinäre Perspektiven erhalten auf einer lokalen und globalen Ebene Relevanz.

Nachwuchsförderung

Dogo fördert aufstrebende Künstler*innen. In einem einzigartigen Rahmen aus Gruppenatelier, Wohngemeinschaft, Werkgesprächen, Ausstellungen und Dokumentation entfalten die Künstler*innen ihr Potential. Sie stehen in vielfältigem Kontakt zum interessierten und kritischen Publikum und gewinnen Selbstvertrauen.

Kunstvermittlung

Dogo schafft vielfältige Zugänge zur Kunst und bietet zahlreiche Vermittlungs- und experimentelle Veranstaltungsformate für jedes Alter. Dogo fördert das Nachdenken über Kunst im Speziellen und die Welt im Allgemeinen durch Gesprächsrunden, Atelierbesuche und Workshops. Im thematischen Fokus stehen der künstlerische Prozess und das einzelne Werk.

Wissensaufbau

Dogo dokumentiert das Schaffen in der Residenz und macht dieses allen Menschen zugänglich. Die von einer Jury ausgewählten Künstler*innen setzen sich forschend mit der Region sowie inhaltlich mit dem Jahresthema auseinander. Die Dogo Totale präsentiert die relevanten Arbeiten und zentralen Erkenntnisse in einer grossen Ausstellung.